> Home Page > Parents > Contact Information

Contact Information

Coaches and Sport Staff

coaching 

ISD Administrative Sport Staff
Name Role E-mail Phone
James Cochran Director of Sports and Activities
ISD Sportverein Manager
cochranj@isdedu.de 0211-9406 751
0160-5139709
Carsten Stichel NECIS/ISST Coordinator
City Championships Coordinator
stichel@isdedu.de 0211-9406 788
0178-5213007
Lisa McCullough Administrative Assistant
Housing Coordinator
Lions Club Coordinator
mccullough@isdedu.de 0211-9406 758
0152-22948766
Department Heads
Ruth Hunter After School Activities Coordinator hunter@isdedu.de 0211-9406 732
Sven Gustmann Head of Sportverein Basketball (Abteilungsleiter) sgustbasket@yahoo.de 0177-6296786
Carsten Stichel Head of Sportverein Soccer (Fussball Abteilungsleiter) stichel@isdedu.de 0211-9406 788
0178 5213007
Axel Pick Head of Sportverein Volleyball (Abteilungsleiter) pick@isdedu.de 0162-9472333
Marc Pollok Head of Sportverein Swimming (Abteilungsleiter) isd-swimming@die-schwimmakademie.de 0157-50118154
Katy Kennedy (U6-U12) Jon Cook (U14-U18) Head of Sportverein Rugby (Abteilungsleiter) katykennedy1@gmail.com jonecook72@gmail.com 0172-2634904 0151-58249424
Kamil Golembiewski Head Groundskeeper (Platzwart) golembiewskik@isdedu.de 0152-22927443
Michael Flowers Assistant Groundskeeper flowersm@isdedu.de

 

ISD Competitive Coaching Staff
Coach               Sport/Level/Gender              (V=Sportverein, N=NECIS, I=ISST) E-mail
Susan Farah Basketball (V) U-10 Mixed saos.farah23@gmail.com
Jonas Joenke Basketball (V,N) U-12 Boys j.joenke@googlemail.com
Gesa Beeken Basketball (V,N) U-13/U-12 Girls beeckeng@isdedu.de
Rachid El-Mahi Basketball (V,N) U-14 Boys elmahir@isdedu.de
Divine Dennis Basketball (V) U-12-14 Mixed divinedennis@hotmail.de
Andrea Gather Basketball (V,N) U-15/U-14 Girls angather@gmail.com
Florian Flabb Basketball (V,N) U-16/JV Boys flabbf@isdedu.de
Drew Crowson Basketball (V,N) U-17/JV Girls crowson1@gmail.com
Devid Luzynski Basketball (V,N) U-19/V Girls devid.luzynski@googlemail.com
Divine Dennis Basketball (V,N) U-18/V Boys divinedennis@hotmail.de
Divine Dennis Basketball (V) Adult Men's divinedennis@hotmail.de
Melissa Gamette Cross Country (N) gamettem@isdedu.de
Roland Brown Cross Country (N) brownr@isdedu.de
open Golf (N)
Trevor Sparks Jonathon Torr Rugby (V) U-6 trevor.sparks@outlook.com jonathan.torr@icloud.com
Jean Charretteur Rugby (V) U-8 jean.charretteur@metro.de
Katy Kennedy       Clint Olson Rugby (V) U-10 katykennedy1@gmail.com olsonc@isdedu.de
Neil Maslen           Alan Gaskin Rugby (V) U-12 neil.maslen@gmail.com alan.gaskin@terex.com
Olaf Heger Rugby (V) U-14

Olaf.Heger@t-online.de

Jon Cook Rugby (V) U-16 jonecook72@gmail.com
Pat Hunt Rugby (V) U-18 patrickhunt2013@gmail.com
David Whitley Rugby (V,I) U-18 whitwhistle@gmail.com
Jan-Eric Wunderlich Soccer (V) U-8 wunderlich.janeric@googlemail.com
Stewart Yates Soccer (V) U-8 yates@isdedu.de
Marco Klares Soccer (V) U-10 klares.m@gmail.com
Dennis Winters Soccer (V) U-10 Dennis.winters82@gmail.com
Horst Nelles Soccer (V) U-12 horstnelles@web.de
Muhti Kacar Soccer (V) U-12 muhteremkacar@gmail.com
Sven Herich Soccer (V,N) U-14 Boys sven.coach.soccer@gmail.com
Tahir Kacar Soccer (V) U-14 Boys tahirkacar@gmail.com
Frank D'Arpino Soccer (V,N) U-16/V Boys fdarpino@schwach2.com
Lukas Leistenschneider Soccer (V,N) U-16/JV Boys lukas.leistenschneider@gmail.com
Armin Lahrmann Soccer (V,N) U-13/V Girls spoma2510@gmail.com
Oscar Bizarro Soccer (V,N) U-15 Girls oscar.bizarro@gmx.de
Rachael Smeding Inga Juergen Soccer (V,N,I) U-17/V Girls smedingr@isdedu.de ingajuergen@googlemail.com
Keith Layman Softball (N) layman@isdedu.de
Martin Osterloh Softball (N) martinosterloh@yahoo.de
Malte Schultz Softball (N) malteschulzgermany@yahoo.de
Gary Schwarting Softball (N) schwartingg@isdedu.de
Marc Pollok Swimming (V) isd-swimming@die-schwimmakademie.de
Ariane Visé Swimming (V) a.vise@t-online.de
Birgit Stenger Swimming (V) isdswimming@gmail.com
Brianna Caldwell Swimming (N) caldwellb@isdedu.de
Carly Williams Swimming (N) williamsc@isdedu.de
Robert Hood Tennis (N) hood@isdedu.de
Richard Godsmark Tennis (N) godsmark@isdedu.de
Ellen Hommrich Track&Field (N) ellenhom@hotmail.de
Rachid El-Mahi Track&Field (N) elmahir@isdedu.de
Kevin Collins Track&Field (N) collinsk@isdedu.de
Roland Brown Track&Field (N) brownr@isdedu.de
Michelle Shelton Volleyball (V,N) U-12 Girls sheltonm@isdedu.de
Mike Thaler Volleyball (V,N) U-14 Girls thalerm@isdedu.de
Ben Ater Volleyball (V,N) U-16/JV Girls aterb@isdedu.de
Axel Pick Volleyball (V,N) U-18/V Girls pick@isdedu.de
Derek Wiggins Volleyball (SV,I) U-16/V Boys wigginsd@isdedu.de

 

 

 

After-School-Activities Instructors
Kayleigh Goode ES Art Club (ASA) Gymnastics (ASA) goodek@isdedu.de
Birgit Stenger Badminton (ASA) isdrackets@gmail.com
Claire Naumann Ballet (ASA) naumanc@isdedu.de
Rachid El-Mahi Basketball (ASA) elmahir@isdedu.de
Phil Woolever Chess/Games and Lego Club (ASA)
EAL Storytime (ASA)
woolever@isdedu.de
Simon Waterworth Circus Skills (ASA) waterworths@isdedu.de
Stuart Crouch Creative Writing (ASA) crouchs@isdedu.de
David Lyttle ES Drama/Games Club (ASA) lyttled@isdedu.de
Liz Manning Drama Club 6-8 (ASA)
ES Drama Club (ASA)
Alizarin.manning@googlemail.com
Laura Klages
Miles Blake
Peter Cunningham
International Award (ASA) klagesl@isdedu.de
blakem@isdedu.de
cunninghamp@isdedu.de
Gabor Papp Fencing (ASA) Gabor.t.papp@googlemail.com
Roland Jost Fitness Training (ASA)
ES Soccer Skills (ASA)
roland@jost-home.de
Jan Grewen Golf (ASA) jan@healthy-swing.de
Courtney Moore Liz Dripps Healthy Happy Girls moorec@isdedu.de drippse@isdedu.de
Luisa Warzecha Hip Hop (ASA) Luisa.warzecha@gmx.de
Chris Sabucco Jazz Combo (ASA) sabucco@isdedu.de
Manfred Teske Jörg Haas Judo (ASA) m.teske@jc-langenfeld.de haas@isdedu.de
Christo Lemmers
Lieke Burghout-Lemmers
LR PE (ASA) lemmersc@isdedu.de burghoutl@isdedu.de
Ying Liu Mandarin (ASA) liuying01.yl@gmail.com
Leanne Cuenca Michele Shelton Math Club (ASA) cuenca@isdedu.de sheltonm@isdedu.de
Evelyn Kupper Movement/Games (ASA) kupper@isdedu.de
Michele Shelton Robotics (ASA) sheltonm@isdedu.de
Susan Farah ES Soccer Skills (ASA) saos.farah23@hotmail.com
Lisa Brown Star Wars Club (ASA) brownl@isdedu.de
Robert Hood Tennis (ASA) hood@isdedu.de
Dirk Oberdieck Tennis (ASA) dirk-oberdieck@arcor.de
Ellen Hommrich Track and Field ellenhom@hotmail.de
Ben Ater Volleyball (ASA) aterb@isdedu.de